Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505-207-2602 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Was in need of a washer and dryer. Happened to pass this place and decided to stop. OMG we were very glad we did. Tony was extremely helpful and very very knowledgeable on the appliances and gave us good info. We left there with brand new washer and dryer. Thank you all!

Google Icon Em Shorty 11/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent experience. Great very helpful and friendly staff.

Google Icon Kevin Klimeck 12/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices friendly people just bought 2 microwaves for 400 dollars

Google Icon Jeremy Carr 12/18/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

No lines walk right in

Google Icon martin katakofsky 1/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I can't say enough about the terrific service I received throughout the sales and installation process. During the sales process, Stephen made several trips back to the main desk to get me information on a number of gas ranges at different price points. At no time did he try to up sell me or make me feel that I didn't know what I wanted. I bought the range on a Monday and they scheduled delivery for Friday. First thing Friday morning Caleb called to give me an ETA for installation of 1:00 to 2:00 pm. He called me a little before 11:00 am to let me know that they could install earlier if I agreed. I said great and they were there within 15 minutes. They removed the old range, gave me time to clean up and installed the new one. Caleb went over the operating instructions answered my questions all within 30 minutes of arrival. I have a galley kitchen and they navigated the small hallway beautifully. Both Caleb and Mike were very polite. Caleb was very professional and friendly. It was an all round super experience for someone who has had not so super experiences elsewhere in the past. Will use them exclusively in the future.

Google Icon shannon baxter 1/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service

Google Icon robert hicks 1/26/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sandie Loewenthal 10/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales staff is very knowledgeable what they have. And if you tell them what you're looking for what you want . They will definitely keep an eye out for you. Very good deals on the dent and scratches stuff also. The one guy Tony is who I usually deal with and is at the top of the game

Google Icon Mike Miller 10/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good service, fast

Google Icon Mark Lee 10/16/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have made so many purchases from this place. Fridge, dishwasher, washer, dryer, outdoor grill... Tony and Kenny are so knowledgeable and live and breathe appliances. Thanks guys, best value in town.

Google Icon Cameron MobileTutor 7/23/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff is always courteous and knowledgeable.

Google Icon Rick Clark 8/4/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The service was awesome and the prices were good!!

Google Icon Chris Acevedo 9/27/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Michelle Jaramillo 10/3/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Definitely worth going to.

Google Icon Michael Loewenthal 9/25/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Saved some money for a new Dryer!

Google Icon Adam Gonzalez 8/12/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick responses. Quick delivery. Sales was professional, quick and new product. Delivery guys were polite and friendly. Its so nice dealing with a local company that cares. Thank you for awesome service.Advantage Automotive

Google Icon James Bracken 8/14/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Enigma X 8/17/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great product and service for the price! Great staff and customer service. Thanks.

Google Icon Benjamin Salas 8/19/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

my company always gets their appliences here, we talk to Tony and he gets us the appliences we are looking for. and we get a good price!

Google Icon Preferred Maintenance 8/28/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I doubt I will ever buy an appliance elsewhere, buy once cry once amiright? They have amazing prices on everything there, and often have sales going on not listed, making it an even more amazing deal. Ask for Tony, but anyone there will treat you right.

Google Icon Mikaela Lovato 9/1/2020

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance Liquidators customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Liquidators.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Liquidators