Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505-207-2602 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon Jim Dandy 2/2/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have purchased several appliances from appliance liquidators and have always been pleased with the quality of the merchandise but more importantly, the sales people are honest, informative and helpful. The installers are professional and kind.

Google Icon Romaine Serna 2/1/2024

Thank you Romaine Serna!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly and knowledgeable sales and delivery staff. Good prices.

Google Icon Dannelle Gundlach 1/22/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joseph Girardin 1/19/2024

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Couldn't ask more from these people. Great selection, prices and on time delivery. Everyone was trying to do their best to provide great service. I have used them for years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Google Icon Mary Leuang 1/10/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

I have used appliance liquidators many times over the years. They have always been GREAT to work with and the appliances have been very good. Yesterday my refrigerator went out I went to their store found what I wanted at a much lower price than other retailers. The guys came out and delivered it the next morning and it’s beautiful in my kitchen.

Google Icon Di Archuleta 12/29/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Kind sales people and install team. They didn't try to over sell and I got a new dishwasher within my budget.

Google Icon N. Crouch 12/9/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service in store and delivery!

Google Icon John Crooks 12/3/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

We’ve been really pleased with our appliances and the delivery process! We ended up having a space issue with our dishwasher and they were extremely accommodating, getting a person to our home quickly to see if it could be moved a little more. When it couldn’t, they made it simple to order a different one that would fit better without unreasonable additional costs. They were also speedy in getting the new delivery scheduled—only two days out. We would definitely buy here again.

Google Icon Amy Philibeck 11/22/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon J.J. Heyward 11/16/2023

Thank you J.J. Heyward!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon roberta melendez 11/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Doug Mueller 10/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Richard Inklebarger 10/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a washer and dryer over the phone. Sales clerk was knowledgeable and efficient. Delivery was on time and installed correctly. Will use this business again when needed.

Google Icon Gina Newton-yarber 10/8/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony was very accommodating and made sure we got exactly what we wanted, and his installation crew did a fantastic job!

Google Icon Jim Kinslow 10/6/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great prices fast delivery and quick installation 3rd appliance bought here

Google Icon maes elena 10/2/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and options by David W. Quick delivery and set up with a thoroughly knowledgeable and friendly tech, Christian.

Google Icon Felicia Genero 9/30/2023

We're honored Felicia Genero chose to shop with us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jacob found me exactly what I wanted at a greatly reduced price. Richard brought it and installed the dishwasher with skill and ease the next day. We are so fortunate for these folks and company! We recommend them highly.

Google Icon Amy I 9/23/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

From purchase to installation, I really felt taken care of! Check my before and after pics.

Google Icon Francis Allen 9/13/2023

Thank you Francis Allen!

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick and easy! The guys did a great job!

Google Icon mark roberts 9/9/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just bought a house which needed new appliances. This place was recommended by another scratch, dent and refurbished appliances store. Tony was my sales person and helped me out twice so far. He's very knowledgeable and helpful. I will be back to see hom when I'm ready to buy my stove and vent hood. Adam and Dominic were my delivery people and they were quick, friendly, double checked their work and cleaned up after themselves l! Everyone has been friendly, knowledgeable and great to interact with. I highly recommend Appliance Liquidators.

Google Icon Elizabeth Lund 8/29/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best place for appliances. The scratch and dent section has never disappointed. Been going there several years and have gotten multiple appliances there. They also deliver and help load. Great place with great prices.

Google Icon R Field 8/9/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

A good option for discounted appliances. We’re very happy so far with our washer and drier

Google Icon Chris Hughes 8/8/2023

Thank you Chris Hughes!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy to schedule a convenient delivery/installation. Sales associate was knowledgeable and service team was professional, punctual and efficient.

Google Icon Michael McCan 8/3/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fast and efficient. Really knew what they were doing.

Google Icon Diane Harmon 8/3/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased, good prices and good appliances, great sales staff

Google Icon Valerie Shell 7/28/2023

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Hands down the best place to buy appliances! They beat out Home Depot & Baillos. No frills shopping with excellent staff and good quality products.

Google Icon Mike Quintana 7/23/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Very helpful.

Google Icon Lucille Sanchez 7/16/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

It's kind of a hole in the wall place, no fancy chromed up showroom, but the prices are really good, the people are great. And they have a fantastic selection of scratch and dent items with steep discounts. I can't recommend them high enough. Kenny Bero worked with us, he bent over backwards to get us where we needed to be. Just a great experience.

Google Icon Alan “Alan Schwanitz” Schwanltz 7/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The delivery people were very prompt and courteous. I’m very pleased with their costumer service.

Google Icon Patty Burns 7/11/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a refrigerator and range on Saturday and it was delivered on Monday. The driver was an hour early too! Tony is a great salesman, very knowledgeable. He knows his appliances. I have bought a refrigerator and washer dryer combo in the past. I don't have any reason to shop anywhere else! Appliance Liquidators is the best shop in the state.

Google Icon Joe C. 7/4/2023

Look what Joe C. had to say about us!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Steven A 7/3/2023

Thank you Steven A!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very straight forward and easy to deal with. They have a bunch of Blems and returns if you want a deal and obviously the top shelf as well

Google Icon vincent brothers 6/26/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Tony and Kenny are super helpful, responsive and always do their best to make sure we get the best value. Have worked with them on several homes sincw 2014 and have always been super pleased.

Google Icon Lila Simpson 6/22/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service.

Google Icon Ron Licari 6/16/2023

Thank you Ron Licari!

See Review on Google

review rating

These guys are top tier they had my new refrigerator delivered in less than 24 hours. The delivery guys were professional and considerate even giving me time to sweep and mop after they removed my old refrigerator before installing the new one . I'd give them 10 stars if I could thanks so much to everyone!

Google Icon juli pulsifer 6/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cindy Davila 6/11/2023

Thank you Cindy Davila!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great personalized service. Delivery and setup for our new Refrigerator was perfect.

Google Icon Bruce Feldman 6/9/2023

Thank you Bruce Feldman!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great personalized service. Delivery and setup for our new Refrigerator was perfect.

Google Icon Bruce Feldman 6/9/2023

Thank you Bruce Feldman!

See Review on Google

review rating

Employee Kenny is the most fabulous guy. He listens to what it is you’re looking for and finds it. Superb customer service. I recommend him to all my clients.

Google Icon PQuail Team 5/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Kenny was awesome and patient while we decided which oven we wanted. He provided us with several options along with specific information with the ovens. Installation was smooth and very timely. I am excited to use my new oven!!

Google Icon C G 5/23/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is a treasure. We spent half the price for a brand new dishwasher that still had its warranty. The damage is very insufficient. Staff was on top of it all.

Google Icon Wildblue 5/9/2023

Thank you Wildblue!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is the 4th purchase and delivery this year and each have worked out great. Very professional and nice. Careful around our walls and floors. Would recommend the delivery team.

Google Icon Jack Day 5/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the best delivery and installation experience the delivery personnel were amazing professional and nice!

Google Icon Shalonda Salazar 4/27/2023

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good price

Google Icon George Coleman 4/20/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Installation went flawlessly and the installers were cordial and professional. I will go here again!

Google Icon Jerri Paul-Seaborn 4/6/2023

Thank you Jerri Paul-Seaborn!

See Review on Google

review rating

Installation went flawlessly and the installers were cordial and professional. I will go here again!

Google Icon Jerri Paul-Seaborn 4/6/2023

Thank you Jerri Paul-Seaborn!

See Review on Google

review rating

Adam the driver and installer was fast and friendly and polite. Definitely would go back for more appliances.

Google Icon jo jack 3/30/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good costumer service

Google Icon Juan Corral 3/13/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sonia Contreras 3/8/2023

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Google

review rating

Had to stop in parking lot.

Google Icon Andy Vigil 3/2/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Gloria Begody 3/1/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. See Tony Aguirre.

Google Icon James Galloway 3/1/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Installation went flawlessly and the installers were cordial and professional. I will go here again!

Google Icon Jerri Paul-Seaborn 4/6/2023

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Adam the driver and installer was fast and friendly and polite. Definitely would go back for more appliances.

Google Icon jo jack 3/31/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivered on time and installers were professional. Did A great job. Will definitely return for any more appliances we need.

Google Icon norm bute 3/29/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a dryer on Monday and it was delivered and setup on Wednesday. My salesperson Steve was very helpful and honest. Loved that it was so fast. Delivery guys were very professional and got in and out without any problems. Great job Appliance Liquidators and all who work there.

Google Icon Linda Vining 3/16/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very good costumer service

Google Icon Juan Corral 3/13/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Sonia Contreras 3/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had to stop in parking lot.

Google Icon Andy Vigil 3/1/2023

We hope you came inside while you were here!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. See Tony Aguirre.

Google Icon James Galloway 3/1/2023

Thank you James Galloway!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best appliance deals in ABQ, especially if you like new scratch and dents.

Google Icon Bill Schuh 2/28/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a great experience with appliance liquidators! Kenny, with the sales staff, is top notch! We buy all of our appliances through appliance liquidators, best prices, best service.

Google Icon Monique Sedillo 2/11/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Chrs Wacondo 2/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great Service. Good outsourcing for my current rental management.

Google Icon Katherine Castillo 2/6/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Claire Hothan 2/2/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience from selecting our appliances to the installation! Nice employees and very courteous. Will recommend to anyone.

Google Icon Terri Fragua 1/17/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent

Google Icon loretta repman 1/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience with Appliance liquidators from the sales person to delivery person and the technician to install my new appliance today. They communicate well and nice to work with. I’ll keep going back to them when I need a new appliance. This is the second time I’ve worked with them. Here is what I think from customer’s perspective: if you make your customers happy they will come back!

Google Icon Patrick Rabezanany 1/6/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

You will not find better prices anywhere, we've now bought multiple appliances. Stephen and Jacob were so nice, so knowledgeable and really worked with us. It's worth it to shop local! This place is above and beyond, Thank you!

Google Icon Megan Strickfaden 1/3/2023

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service thank you

Google Icon Valerie Chavez 1/1/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Chris and the othe guy (didn't get his name) were amazing they were quick and great customer service.... I love my new refrigerator

Google Icon Alyse Beasley 11/16/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

From the time we walked & spoke with James it was excellent! Only took a few minutes & he was really friendly & helpful!! The guys that delivered it were great too! Very nice & very polite!! Thanks so much!!

Google Icon Leslie Sanchez 11/14/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.

See Review on Google

review rating

Easiest appliance purchase I have ever made! Super friendly and fast. The installation was also amazing. Professional, respectful, and super fast!

Google Icon Jennifer Carlson 11/14/2022

Thank you Jennifer Carlson!

See Review on Google

review rating

The guys at Appliance Liquidators are awesome, they always give me the best price, and deliver the appliances to my business.

Google Icon mike paiz 11/2/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Easy buying with lots of options. Delivery was fast and easy.

Google Icon Wendy Stell 11/2/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good, pleasant service. Staff capable, polite. Customer service inside, during selection and purchase was excellent. Thank you, Jacob. Also thank you installers Richard and colleague.

Google Icon Ruth Archambault 10/20/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Outstanding service ordered exactly what I wanted. They delivered it as quickly as possible. Their delivery staff removed the old appliances and replaced them and were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend appliance liquidators.

Google Icon Frank Martinez 10/19/2022

Thank you Frank Martinez!

See Review on Google

review rating

Your men were great and very friendly!

Google Icon Barbara De La Cruz 9/23/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were able to locate and deliver a hard to find model.

Google Icon jake robbins 9/20/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

What an awesome experience. We came from Conn's with a bad experience. But Steven was amazing could not have asked for better service. Made it so easy we were done in 30 minutes with delivery. The warehouse delivery was great and excellent service. Overall great experience so happy with our new washer. Thank you so much.

Google Icon Daniel Shorty 9/18/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I found what I was looking for and Tony the sales guy is very helpful and knowledgeable on what they had and what each brand had over the other.And which would work best for my needs

Google Icon Michael Miller 9/12/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery folks were careful, thorough, and provided me with information I needed.

Google Icon Don DenTandt 9/10/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had been looking for a freezer locally for a while but were told it might be late October before we would get one. At Appliance Liquidators we were also told it could be a while before we could get one. However, 3 days after we purchased one we were called and informed our new freezer was in. We are appreciative of the great service we received both when purchasing and at delivery. Thank you.

Google Icon Patricia Herrera 9/9/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Not only were the sales staff knowledgable, they were professional and friendly guys. The delivery man was a100% guy. Beautifully removed the old and brought in the new without a scratch or injury to house. Amazing experience for me

Google Icon Kathie Lehner 9/7/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic Delivery Crew! Extremely Professional & Respectful! Provided great info & details on product! Very well done!

Google Icon Nataline Davis 8/25/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Donna Garcia 8/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!

Google Icon Mo Sedillo 8/24/2022

Thank you Mo Sedillo!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, prices are good. Offer price match or better for local competitors

Google Icon Marcos Ortega 8/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

James was very helpful and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. The delivery and set up were fast!!!

Google Icon Fatumata Saho 8/11/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was such a good experience. I bought slightly damaged appliances for great prices. The staff was very helpful and patient, and the delivery and install happened the next day! They were careful of my new flooring, knew what they were doing, courteous and helpful. I will definitely go back there there in the future.

Google Icon Charisa Homan 8/10/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Very well-run business with excellent staff.

Google Icon Judith Rapping 8/9/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Bought a fridge for my garage and they have lower end items all the way up to the top of the line. Great sales associate, Stephen, and excellent delivery experience. Will definitely go back.

Google Icon Ed Griego 8/6/2022

Thank you Ed Griego!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at the store and crew who delivered my new refrigerator were all very helpful, professional, and courteous. I would highly reccomend them to anyone looking for appliances.

Google Icon Zachary Blea 8/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased our refrigerator and freezer from Tony Aguirre at Appliance Liquidators. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent service!

Google Icon Robert Gallegos 8/2/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joann Woodall 7/28/2022

Thank you Joann Woodall!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good knowledge of there products great prices

Google Icon Stuart Forthman 7/28/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing company. Service in store was so fast and easy. Prices are great for the products! Great deals for minor dents and scratches. Delivery was so fast and easy. All people involved were so nice and helpful. Definitely go here for your appliance needs.

Google Icon Chelsea Singh 7/27/2022

Thank you Chelsea Singh!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just bought me a Beko dishwasher. David W. was great! He was professional and answered all of my questions. He made the process extremely easy and saved me money. I double checked pricing when I got home and I couldn't have got a better price anywhere else. Thank's again David, I will be recommending you to all of my friends and family.

Google Icon Gabe Garcia 7/26/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lynn Spencer 7/23/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Finally someone that helped Jacob was Great 👍 👌

Google Icon Francella Martinez 7/20/2022

Thank you Francella Martinez!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought several appliances from here. The salesman James has helped me several times. He is always very pleasant and helpful.

Google Icon Connie Garcia 6/28/2022

Thank you Connie Garcia!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love Appliance Liquidators. They are so affordable! I had a refrigerator and gas stove delivered 40 miles from Albuquerque, and the charge was only $40. In comparison, to have a plumber come from Abq to Moriarty costs $150 or more. The delivery men were courteous and efficient. You couldn't ask for more!

Google Icon Vera Potter 6/23/2022

Thank you Vera Potter!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought several appliances from here and it was a fantastic experience. Our salesperson, Stephen, has been extremely helpful during the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and was able to go into great detail on every appliance we looked at. He took the time to help us navigate the different options and features across the different companies. He helped us with ensuring the appliances would properly fit. When we ran into issues he was quick to help us sort out the issues. We interacted with the different delivery teams and they were all great. I can't say I experienced better delivery service from another company. Their delivery teams are friendly and very knowledgeable. When they run into issues, they have the knowledge and experience to figure out a solution. They are extremely careful and considerate of your house. They possess integrity and are quick to point out if they bump or scratch anything while installing the appliances. I only had one small issue where there was a small scratch on one of the appliances. While it was subtle the delivery team were quick to notify me. And my salesperson, Stephen, was helpful in helping me sort out the issue. Great place in town for buying appliances. I strongly recommend them. I have not experienced service like this from an appliance company. Well done.

Google Icon Dominic Salas 6/12/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our 10 year old fridge was not salvageable and our repair man recommended your company. We were able to find a suitable replacement (we had constraints with needing a counter depth fridge) order it and have it delivered with our old fridge hauled off in just a couple of days. The delivery folks were efficient, friendly and professional. The tracking system for delivery was amazing! Very happy with the product and service. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Deb Lane 6/11/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I want to say thank you to all the wonderful team at Appliance Liquidators for helping me and my Partner. You all were magnificent.On Sunday the 29th our Fridge went out, and right after a big Costco trip. My husband and I did everything we could to troubleshoot ourselves and even called out a separate Maintenence man on Monday (the holiday) to look it over since everyone else was closed. Our Compressor was shot. New home owners but not a new fridge haha. So Tuesday we hurried over to Appliance Liquidators and found a fridge we liked. It was a floor model and looked in great condition and in our budget. Unfortunately, this fridge didn’t get up to temp either within 24hrs which was a bummer and slight hiccup, but we went in on Friday evening and they helped us find a similar fridge and called it an even trade. They came and took the old ones and installed the new ones. My food and frozen items have never been colder. Victory! The manager even provided us with 1 year extended warranty. We LOVE the new one.I’d like to again thank Stephen and Jeremy (I believe his name was that assisted us Friday), and the Manager for the kind and top-notch customer service. You guys went above and beyond to provide us with our needs and to the fastest of your capabilities when we were in a high stress situation. Lost all of our food due to long time frames of not being cooled but that’s a small negative in all the positive they were able to accomplish for us on such a busy installation schedule.Highly recommend this place to any home owners that want quality but not for the brand new box store price. Their service was impeccable.

Google Icon Rebecca King 6/8/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second time buying from Appliance Liquidators and when we need another appliance we'll be back. Stephen Russel, our sales associate, was very knowledgeable and helped us select the right refrigerator for our needs. James and his delivery partner were pleasant and efficient in delivering and setting up our refrigerator. Great experience all around.

Google Icon William Burkhart 6/8/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went into Appliance Liquidators on 5/31/2022 looking for a washer & dryer. The staff was so helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Mr. Whiting was fantastic. Today 6/1/2022 we got a courtesy call that our items would be delivered between 12:30-3:00. We had constant feedback upon their arrival. They we're fast, professional and delivery was great. Will definitely buy from them again. Great service from start to finish

Google Icon Elaine Sanchez 6/2/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, smiling, and hustling about trying to greet everyone and help them as fast as they could.

Google Icon Stephen Mayville 6/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance Liquidators customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Liquidators.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Liquidators