Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505-207-2602 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Your men were great and very friendly!

Google Icon Barbara De La Cruz 9/23/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were able to locate and deliver a hard to find model.

Google Icon jake robbins 9/20/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

What an awesome experience. We came from Conn's with a bad experience. But Steven was amazing could not have asked for better service. Made it so easy we were done in 30 minutes with delivery. The warehouse delivery was great and excellent service. Overall great experience so happy with our new washer. Thank you so much.

Google Icon Daniel Shorty 9/18/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

I found what I was looking for and Tony the sales guy is very helpful and knowledgeable on what they had and what each brand had over the other.And which would work best for my needs

Google Icon Michael Miller 9/12/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Delivery folks were careful, thorough, and provided me with information I needed.

Google Icon Don DenTandt 9/10/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We had been looking for a freezer locally for a while but were told it might be late October before we would get one. At Appliance Liquidators we were also told it could be a while before we could get one. However, 3 days after we purchased one we were called and informed our new freezer was in. We are appreciative of the great service we received both when purchasing and at delivery. Thank you.

Google Icon Patricia Herrera 9/9/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Not only were the sales staff knowledgable, they were professional and friendly guys. The delivery man was a100% guy. Beautifully removed the old and brought in the new without a scratch or injury to house. Amazing experience for me

Google Icon Kathie Lehner 9/7/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic Delivery Crew! Extremely Professional & Respectful! Provided great info & details on product! Very well done!

Google Icon Nataline Davis 8/25/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Donna Garcia 8/25/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service!

Google Icon Mo Sedillo 8/24/2022

Thank you Mo Sedillo!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection, prices are good. Offer price match or better for local competitors

Google Icon Marcos Ortega 8/24/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

James was very helpful and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. The delivery and set up were fast!!!

Google Icon Fatumata Saho 8/11/2022

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was such a good experience. I bought slightly damaged appliances for great prices. The staff was very helpful and patient, and the delivery and install happened the next day! They were careful of my new flooring, knew what they were doing, courteous and helpful. I will definitely go back there there in the future.

Google Icon Charisa Homan 8/10/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Very well-run business with excellent staff.

Google Icon Judith Rapping 8/9/2022

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Bought a fridge for my garage and they have lower end items all the way up to the top of the line. Great sales associate, Stephen, and excellent delivery experience. Will definitely go back.

Google Icon Ed Griego 8/6/2022

Thank you Ed Griego!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff at the store and crew who delivered my new refrigerator were all very helpful, professional, and courteous. I would highly reccomend them to anyone looking for appliances.

Google Icon Zachary Blea 8/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased our refrigerator and freezer from Tony Aguirre at Appliance Liquidators. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Excellent service!

Google Icon Robert Gallegos 8/2/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joann Woodall 7/28/2022

Thank you Joann Woodall!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good knowledge of there products great prices

Google Icon Stuart Forthman 7/28/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Amazing company. Service in store was so fast and easy. Prices are great for the products! Great deals for minor dents and scratches. Delivery was so fast and easy. All people involved were so nice and helpful. Definitely go here for your appliance needs.

Google Icon Chelsea Singh 7/27/2022

Thank you Chelsea Singh!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just bought me a Beko dishwasher. David W. was great! He was professional and answered all of my questions. He made the process extremely easy and saved me money. I double checked pricing when I got home and I couldn't have got a better price anywhere else. Thank's again David, I will be recommending you to all of my friends and family.

Google Icon Gabe Garcia 7/26/2022

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Lynn Spencer 7/23/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Finally someone that helped Jacob was Great 👍 👌

Google Icon Francella Martinez 7/20/2022

Thank you Francella Martinez!

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought several appliances from here. The salesman James has helped me several times. He is always very pleasant and helpful.

Google Icon Connie Garcia 6/28/2022

Thank you Connie Garcia!

See Review on Google

review rating

I love Appliance Liquidators. They are so affordable! I had a refrigerator and gas stove delivered 40 miles from Albuquerque, and the charge was only $40. In comparison, to have a plumber come from Abq to Moriarty costs $150 or more. The delivery men were courteous and efficient. You couldn't ask for more!

Google Icon Vera Potter 6/23/2022

Thank you Vera Potter!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought several appliances from here and it was a fantastic experience. Our salesperson, Stephen, has been extremely helpful during the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and was able to go into great detail on every appliance we looked at. He took the time to help us navigate the different options and features across the different companies. He helped us with ensuring the appliances would properly fit. When we ran into issues he was quick to help us sort out the issues. We interacted with the different delivery teams and they were all great. I can't say I experienced better delivery service from another company. Their delivery teams are friendly and very knowledgeable. When they run into issues, they have the knowledge and experience to figure out a solution. They are extremely careful and considerate of your house. They possess integrity and are quick to point out if they bump or scratch anything while installing the appliances. I only had one small issue where there was a small scratch on one of the appliances. While it was subtle the delivery team were quick to notify me. And my salesperson, Stephen, was helpful in helping me sort out the issue. Great place in town for buying appliances. I strongly recommend them. I have not experienced service like this from an appliance company. Well done.

Google Icon Dominic Salas 6/12/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our 10 year old fridge was not salvageable and our repair man recommended your company. We were able to find a suitable replacement (we had constraints with needing a counter depth fridge) order it and have it delivered with our old fridge hauled off in just a couple of days. The delivery folks were efficient, friendly and professional. The tracking system for delivery was amazing! Very happy with the product and service. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Deb Lane 6/11/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I want to say thank you to all the wonderful team at Appliance Liquidators for helping me and my Partner. You all were magnificent.On Sunday the 29th our Fridge went out, and right after a big Costco trip. My husband and I did everything we could to troubleshoot ourselves and even called out a separate Maintenence man on Monday (the holiday) to look it over since everyone else was closed. Our Compressor was shot. New home owners but not a new fridge haha. So Tuesday we hurried over to Appliance Liquidators and found a fridge we liked. It was a floor model and looked in great condition and in our budget. Unfortunately, this fridge didn’t get up to temp either within 24hrs which was a bummer and slight hiccup, but we went in on Friday evening and they helped us find a similar fridge and called it an even trade. They came and took the old ones and installed the new ones. My food and frozen items have never been colder. Victory! The manager even provided us with 1 year extended warranty. We LOVE the new one.I’d like to again thank Stephen and Jeremy (I believe his name was that assisted us Friday), and the Manager for the kind and top-notch customer service. You guys went above and beyond to provide us with our needs and to the fastest of your capabilities when we were in a high stress situation. Lost all of our food due to long time frames of not being cooled but that’s a small negative in all the positive they were able to accomplish for us on such a busy installation schedule.Highly recommend this place to any home owners that want quality but not for the brand new box store price. Their service was impeccable.

Google Icon Rebecca King 6/8/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second time buying from Appliance Liquidators and when we need another appliance we'll be back. Stephen Russel, our sales associate, was very knowledgeable and helped us select the right refrigerator for our needs. James and his delivery partner were pleasant and efficient in delivering and setting up our refrigerator. Great experience all around.

Google Icon William Burkhart 6/8/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went into Appliance Liquidators on 5/31/2022 looking for a washer & dryer. The staff was so helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Mr. Whiting was fantastic. Today 6/1/2022 we got a courtesy call that our items would be delivered between 12:30-3:00. We had constant feedback upon their arrival. They we're fast, professional and delivery was great. Will definitely buy from them again. Great service from start to finish

Google Icon Elaine Sanchez 6/2/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, smiling, and hustling about trying to greet everyone and help them as fast as they could.

Google Icon Stephen Mayville 6/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance Liquidators customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Liquidators.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Liquidators