Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505-207-2602 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Very helpful!

Google Icon Alameda Baptist Church 10/29/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I like to go there because you can get good appliances for a very good price

Google Icon Michael Gonzalez 11/1/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The staff was Awesome and we got a great deal on a stove

Google Icon William Reid 11/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a great place to buy your appliances. I have a kichen full of their products and I have always gotten a fabulous price and dependable service. I just bought a refrigerator for Albuquerque Little Theatre from them today. They gave us a great deal for our nonprofit. This is a wonderful local company.

Google Icon Paula Stein 9/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service and lots of options on a variety of appliances fit your home. Brand names and scratch and dents and closeouts as well as new options. Delivery and setup available.

Google Icon Melissa Alexander 6/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great selection of appliances, friendly staff, immediate availability. Will price match competition.

Google Icon Jack Johnston 8/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome customer service

Google Icon Steven Pohl 6/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent prices excellent service!!!

Google Icon Proceso Chavez 8/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Good prices and honest service.

Google Icon J M. 9/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent customer service... Went in had no problems, help us work with our budget on a washer and dryer. And got it delivered and install ?

Google Icon ilaina roger 9/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place, great prices and great deals. Friendly, patient, knowledgeable staff.

Google Icon Kay Sievers 9/9/2019

Thank you Kay Sievers!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience! Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend for everyone to go their for all their appliance needs. Great prices for top of the line appliances also.

Google Icon Cody Martinez 10/2/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Afforable, good selection, staff eager to assist.

Google Icon Fred Crum 10/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance Liquidators customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Liquidators.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Liquidators