Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505-207-2602 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I have purchased three dishwashers here over many years. Not for the same home though. They have a great selection of scratch and dent and some new models.

Google Icon Robert Freeman 3/4/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great help

Google Icon Mariano Garcia 3/9/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome prices great staff.

Google Icon Troy Stepp 3/13/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Enriquee Coello 3/19/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Got a brand new freezer. Great price and great customer service

Google Icon Frank 3/21/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really happy with my new dishwasher. Great customer service. Great price.

Google Icon Rusty Reese 3/24/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

James and the management were great! Will be buying again on my next appliance purchase. My parents had recommended them and now I will be too!

Google Icon Joseph Chavez 3/25/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Needed to purchase a refrigerator on short notice. The sales associate guided me through the purchase by asking in-depth questions and giving me some in-stock options. Would buy from them again.I'll warn that you have to first, go to the main location and pickup warehouse paperwork. Then, you can actually drive to a different location to pickup your order. Seems like a cumbersome process simplified by email confirmations.

Google Icon Mat McPheeters 4/2/2021

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance Liquidators customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Liquidators.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Liquidators