Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 505-207-2602 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

I love Appliance Liquidators. They are so affordable! I had a refrigerator and gas stove delivered 40 miles from Albuquerque, and the charge was only $40. In comparison, to have a plumber come from Abq to Moriarty costs $150 or more. The delivery men were courteous and efficient. You couldn't ask for more!

Google Icon Vera Potter 6/23/2022

Thank you Vera Potter!

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought several appliances from here and it was a fantastic experience. Our salesperson, Stephen, has been extremely helpful during the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and was able to go into great detail on every appliance we looked at. He took the time to help us navigate the different options and features across the different companies. He helped us with ensuring the appliances would properly fit. When we ran into issues he was quick to help us sort out the issues. We interacted with the different delivery teams and they were all great. I can't say I experienced better delivery service from another company. Their delivery teams are friendly and very knowledgeable. When they run into issues, they have the knowledge and experience to figure out a solution. They are extremely careful and considerate of your house. They possess integrity and are quick to point out if they bump or scratch anything while installing the appliances. I only had one small issue where there was a small scratch on one of the appliances. While it was subtle the delivery team were quick to notify me. And my salesperson, Stephen, was helpful in helping me sort out the issue. Great place in town for buying appliances. I strongly recommend them. I have not experienced service like this from an appliance company. Well done.

Google Icon Dominic Salas 6/12/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Our 10 year old fridge was not salvageable and our repair man recommended your company. We were able to find a suitable replacement (we had constraints with needing a counter depth fridge) order it and have it delivered with our old fridge hauled off in just a couple of days. The delivery folks were efficient, friendly and professional. The tracking system for delivery was amazing! Very happy with the product and service. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Deb Lane 6/11/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

I want to say thank you to all the wonderful team at Appliance Liquidators for helping me and my Partner. You all were magnificent.On Sunday the 29th our Fridge went out, and right after a big Costco trip. My husband and I did everything we could to troubleshoot ourselves and even called out a separate Maintenence man on Monday (the holiday) to look it over since everyone else was closed. Our Compressor was shot. New home owners but not a new fridge haha. So Tuesday we hurried over to Appliance Liquidators and found a fridge we liked. It was a floor model and looked in great condition and in our budget. Unfortunately, this fridge didn’t get up to temp either within 24hrs which was a bummer and slight hiccup, but we went in on Friday evening and they helped us find a similar fridge and called it an even trade. They came and took the old ones and installed the new ones. My food and frozen items have never been colder. Victory! The manager even provided us with 1 year extended warranty. We LOVE the new one.I’d like to again thank Stephen and Jeremy (I believe his name was that assisted us Friday), and the Manager for the kind and top-notch customer service. You guys went above and beyond to provide us with our needs and to the fastest of your capabilities when we were in a high stress situation. Lost all of our food due to long time frames of not being cooled but that’s a small negative in all the positive they were able to accomplish for us on such a busy installation schedule.Highly recommend this place to any home owners that want quality but not for the brand new box store price. Their service was impeccable.

Google Icon Rebecca King 6/8/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

This is our second time buying from Appliance Liquidators and when we need another appliance we'll be back. Stephen Russel, our sales associate, was very knowledgeable and helped us select the right refrigerator for our needs. James and his delivery partner were pleasant and efficient in delivering and setting up our refrigerator. Great experience all around.

Google Icon William Burkhart 6/8/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Went into Appliance Liquidators on 5/31/2022 looking for a washer & dryer. The staff was so helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Mr. Whiting was fantastic. Today 6/1/2022 we got a courtesy call that our items would be delivered between 12:30-3:00. We had constant feedback upon their arrival. They we're fast, professional and delivery was great. Will definitely buy from them again. Great service from start to finish

Google Icon Elaine Sanchez 6/2/2022

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, smiling, and hustling about trying to greet everyone and help them as fast as they could.

Google Icon Stephen Mayville 6/4/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Stephen Mayville 6/5/2022

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

Already a Appliance Liquidators customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance Liquidators.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance Liquidators